Home » Quick Inspiration » Inspiration Post III

Inspiration Post III

Courtesy of abandonedNYC.com

Courtesy of abandonedNYC.com

I wrote this so far ahead of time and yet I’m still posting it really late. It’s Halloween so I guess that works just as well. Even though it’s Halloween, I really think December is the best month for horror related media.

Deviant Art        Tales of Darkness by Asuka111

Subject              Night terrors

Subject II           Sleep paralysis

Song                  Higurashi no Naku by Eiko Shimamiya

Video Game      Yume Nikki

Manga              Uzumaki by Junji Ito

                          It definitely influenced the name of this blog.

Plant                 Hibrid Tea Rose

Picture courtesy of wikipedia

Picture courtesy of wikipedia

For the wise person sees, while the fool is blind. Yet I saw that wise and foolish people share the same fate. Both of them die. Just as the fool will die, so will I. So of what value is my wisdom? Then I said to myself, “This is all so meaningless!” For the wise and the fools both die, and in the days to come, both will be forgotten.

Ecclesiastes 2: 14-16

Leave a Reply

